2019 Connecticut College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Colby *
11:00 AM
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI)
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Bates *
11:30 AM
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
Coast Guard
3:45 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Amherst *
12:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Mass.-Dartmouth
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Bowdoin *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Tufts *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Hamilton *
11:30 AM
H
Wed Oct 30
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
3:30 PM
H
* Conference