2019 Connecticut College Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
@ Brown University (Providence, R.I.)
N
Sat Sep 07
at
8:00 PM
Brown
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
TBA
TBA
Connecticut College Tournament
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
TBA
TBA
Connecticut College Tournament
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
1:00 PM
Gannon *
@ Washington & Jefferson (Washington, Pa.)
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
5:00 PM
Mercyhurst *
@ Washington & Jefferson (Washington, Pa.)
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
10:00 AM
Monmouth *
@ Washington & Jefferson (Washington, Pa.)
N
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Pomona-Pitzer Tournament (Claremont, Calif.)
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Pomona-Pitzer Tournament (Claremont, Calif.)
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
11:00 AM
Salem International *
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
6:00 PM
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
10:30 AM
McKendree *
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Bridgeville, Pa. CWPA Championships
N
Sun Oct 27
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Bridgeville, Pa. CWPA Championships
N
November
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Erie, Pa. Mid-Atlantic West Region Championships
N
Sun Nov 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Erie, Pa. Mid-Atlantic West Region Championships
N
* Conference