2019 Connecticut College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Tue Sep 03
vs
Mitchell
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 07
at
Colby *
1:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Bates *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
Trinity (Conn.) *
4:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 08
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
4:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Bowdoin *
2:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Tufts *
2:30 PM
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Rhode Island Col.
3:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Hamilton *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
3:00 PM
H
* Conference