2019 Connecticut College Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 9-10
Pct. .474
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 2-5
Neutral 4-3
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 16-15
Penn St.-Behrend *
@ Washington & Jefferson (Washington, Pa.) CWPA Regional I W&J
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 8-6
Wash. & Jeff. *
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 17-11
Grove City *
@ Washington & Jefferson (Washington, Pa.)
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Utica *
@ Washington & Jefferson (Washington, Pa.)
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Austin
@ Northridge, Calif.
N
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 13-2
CSUN
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
L, 13-12
Caltech
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 17-9
Chapman
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 24-3
St. Francis (N.Y.)
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Utica
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - OT
W, 14-13
Penn St.-Behrend *
@ Grove City (Grove City, Pa.)
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 11-6
Wash. & Jeff. *
@ Grove City (Grove City, Pa.)
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 16-10
Grove City *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 10-6
Utica *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 14-8
Brown
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 25-10
Monmouth
CWPA Division III Championships
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Utica
CWPA Division III Championships - Connecticut College
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 15-12
Wittenberg
@ Connecticut College -- New London, CT CWPA Championships - Backdraw
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Penn St.-Behrend
CWPA Division III Championships - Connecticut College
H
* Conference