Top Stories

Upcoming events & results

Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Keene St. W, 3-0
@ Johnson & Wales JWU Invitational
Fri Sep 07
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 3-0
JWU Invitational
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Wheaton (Mass.) W, 3-0
@ Johnson & Wales JWU Invitational
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Springfield W, 3-0
@ Johnson & Wales JWU Invitational
Tue Sep 11
Final
Roger Williams W, 3-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
Williams L, 3-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
Middlebury W, 3-2
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 3-0
(30-28, 25-14, 25-21)
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Elms W, 3-0
@ Mount Holyoke
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Mount Holyoke W, 3-0
Tue Sep 25
Final
Eastern Conn. St. W, 3-1
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Tufts L, 3-1
13-25, 25-19, 25-21, 29-27
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Bowdoin W, 3-0
25-15, 25-14, 25-22
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Clark (Mass.) W, 3-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 3-1
(25-11, 18-25, 25-18, 25-11)
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Amherst W, 3-2
Fri Oct 12
Final
Bates W, 3-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
Colby W, 3-0
Thu Oct 18
Final
Salve Regina W, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Coast Guard W, 3-0
@ Endicott
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Endicott W, 3-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
Hamilton W, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Mass.-Dartmouth W, 3-0
@ Western Connecticut
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Western Conn. St. W, 3-1
Fri Nov 02
Final
Colby W, 3-1
NESCAC Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 03
Final
Williams W, 3-0
NESCAC Semifinals
Sun Nov 04
Final
Middlebury L, 3-0
NESCAC Finals
Fri Nov 09
Final
Framingham St. W, 3-0
NCAA First Round
Sat Nov 10
Final
Mass.-Boston L, 3-2
NCAA Second Round
Sat Sep 07
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) W, 3-2
Sat Sep 07
Final
Keene St. W, 3-2
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Wellesley L, 3-0
@ Boston, MA MIT Invitational
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Simmons W, 3-0
@ Simmons College MIT Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Springfield L, 3-0
@ MIT MIT Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Endicott L, 3-2
@ MIT MIT Invitational
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Roger Williams L, 3-2
Fri Sep 20
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 3-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
Trinity (Conn.) W, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 3-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Tufts L, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston L, 3-1
@ Medford, Mass.
Wed Oct 02
Final
Clark (Mass.) W, 3-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Amherst L, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Williams L, 3-1
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Bowdoin L, 3-0
25-15, 25-22, 25-22
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Bates W, 3-0
Fri Oct 18
Final
Middlebury W, 3-1
Sat Oct 19
Final
Hamilton W, 3-1
Wed Oct 23
Final
Western Conn. St. W, 3-1
Fri Oct 25
Final
at Coast Guard L, 3-2
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Vassar L, 3-0
@ Coast Guard
Tue Oct 29
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. W, 3-2
Fri Nov 01
Final
Colby W, 3-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Endicott W, 3-0
@ Brandeis Brandeis Tri-Match
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Brandeis W, 3-2
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Tufts L, 3-2
@ Williamstown, MA
Sat Sep 06
Final
at Wheaton (Mass.) L, 3-1
Sat Sep 06
Final
vs. Keene St. L, 3-0
@ Wheaton College
Fri Sep 12
Final
vs. Springfield L, 3-1
@ MIT
Fri Sep 12
Final
at MIT L, 3-0
Sat Sep 13
Final
vs. Babson L, 3-1
@ MIT
Sat Sep 13
Final
vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 3-0
@ MIT Invitational
Tue Sep 16
Final
Western New Eng. W, 3-2
Fri Sep 19
Final
at Bowdoin W, 3-0
25-22, 26-24, 25-10
Sat Sep 20
Final
at Colby L, 3-2
Sat Sep 27
Final
Tufts L, 3-2
Sat Sep 27
Final
Framingham St. W, 3-0
Tue Sep 30
Final
at Western Conn. St. W, 3-1
Thu Oct 02
Final
at Clark University W, 3-0
Sat Oct 04
Final
at Bates W, 3-1
Fri Oct 10
Final
Trinity (Conn.) W, 3-1
Sat Oct 11
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 3-1
Tue Oct 14
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 3-0
Fri Oct 17
Final
Amherst L, 3-2
Sat Oct 18
Final
Williams L, 3-0
Sat Oct 25
Final
Mount Holyoke W, 3-0
Sat Oct 25
Final
Worcester St. W, 3-0
Wed Oct 29
Final
Eastern Conn. St. W, 3-2
Fri Oct 31
Final
at Middlebury L, 3-0
Sat Nov 01
Final
at Hamilton W, 3-0
Fri Nov 07
Final
vs. Amherst L, 3-1
@ Tufts University, Medford, MA NESCAC Quarterfinals
Tue Sep 08
Final
Mitchell W, 3-0
Fri Sep 11
Final
at Roger Williams W, 3-2
Johnson & Wales University Invitational
Fri Sep 11
Final
vs. Bridgewater St. W, 3-0
@ Johnson & Wales Wildcat Invitational
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. Gust. Adolphus L, 3-1
@ Johnson & Wales University Johnson & Wales University Invitational
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. Western Conn. St. W, 3-0
@ Johnson & Wales University Johnson & Wales University Invitational
Fri Sep 18
Final
at Amherst L, 3-0
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Williams L, 3-2
Fri Sep 25
Final
at Tufts L, 3-0
Sat Sep 26
Final
vs. Daniel Webster W, 3-0
@ Anna Maria
Sat Sep 26
Final
at Anna Maria W, 3-0
Fri Oct 02
Final
at Bowdoin L, 3-0
Sat Oct 03
Final
vs. Farmingdale State W, 3-0
@ Clark University
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Clark University W, 3-2
Fri Oct 09
Final
Colby W, 3-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
Bates W, 3-0
Tue Oct 13
Final
Simmons W, 3-0
Fri Oct 16
Final
Trinity (Conn.) W, 3-1
Sat Oct 17
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 3-0
Tue Oct 20
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. W, 3-1
Fri Oct 23
Final
Coast Guard L, 3-1
Sat Oct 24
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 3-0
Fri Oct 30
Final
at Middlebury W, 3-0
Sat Oct 31
Final
at Hamilton W, 3-1
Fri Nov 06
Final
vs. Amherst L, 3-0
@ Brunswick, ME NESCAC Quarterfinals
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Salve Regina W, 3-0
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Gordon W, 3-0
@ Providence, R.I. Johnson & Wales University Wildcat Invitational
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Bridgewater St. W, 3-1
@ Johnson & Wales Wildcat Invitational
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 3-0
JWU Invitational
Fri Sep 16
Final
Colby W, 3-0
Green Dot Match
Sat Sep 17
Final
Bates W, 3-0
Fri Sep 23
Final
at Coast Guard L, 3-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Regis (Mass.) W, 3-1
@ Johnson & Wales University Tri-Match
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 3-0
Tue Sep 27
Final
Eastern Conn. St. W, 3-0
Fri Sep 30
Final
Middlebury L, 3-1
Sat Oct 01
Final
Hamilton L, 3-2
Tue Oct 04
Final
at Western New Eng. L, 3-1
Fri Oct 07
Final
Amherst W, 3-1
Sat Oct 08
Final
Williams L, 3-1
Mon Oct 10
Final
at Mitchell W, 3-0
Fri Oct 14
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 3-0
(25-16, 25-18, 25-17)
Sat Oct 15
Final
Clark University L, 3-1
Fri Oct 21
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 3-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
vs. Wheaton (Mass.) W, 3-1
@ at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Fri Oct 28
Final
at Bowdoin L, 3-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Tufts L, 3-0
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Tufts L, 3-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule

FanCentral

Twitter
Nescac Standings
School Conf Overall
Tufts 10-0 27-4
Middlebury 7-3 18-9
Amherst 7-3 17-9
Wesleyan (Conn.) 6-4 15-8
Bowdoin 6-4 15-10
Williams 6-4 13-11
Bates 5-5 11-14
Connecticut Col. 4-6 11-12
Hamilton 3-7 10-10
Trinity (Conn.) 1-9 10-13
Colby 0-10 5-24

More Headlines