2018 Connecticut College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-6
Away 3-8
Neutral 2-1
Matches 25
Kills per set 11.67
Hitting % .197
Assists per set 11.00
Blocks per set 1.11
Service Aces per set 2.03
Digs per set 15.66
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Western New Eng.
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Salve Regina
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oneonta
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Maine Maritime
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western Conn. St.
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Salve Regina
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hamilton *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Williams *
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Clark University
@ Norton, Mass.
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Amherst *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-2
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mitchell
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Middlebury *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Castleton
@ Willimantic, Conn.
N
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bates *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Colby *
H
Thu Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Coast Guard
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Framingham St.
@ Boston, Mass.
N
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Emerson
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nichols
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Tufts *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bowdoin *
A
* Conference