2018-19 Connecticut College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 3-0
Neutral 2-1
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
Vassar Tournament
@ Poughkeepsie, N.Y. (Vassar)
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
Vassar Tournament
@ Poughkeepsie, N.Y. (Vassar)
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Albertus Magnus
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Holy Cross
H
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
TBA
Holy Cross Tournament
@ Worcester, Mass. (Holy Cross - Nichols, Wheaton)
N
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Bates *
H
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
W, 7-2
Schreiner
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
East Texas Baptist
@ Fredericksburg, Texas
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 8-1
St. Mary's (Ind.)
@ Rio Vista Park (San Marcos, Texas)
N
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 6-3
McMurry
A
Mon Mar 18
at
Final
W, 6-3
Hardin-Simmons
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Dallas Baptist
@ Hardin-Simmons (Abilene, Texas)
N
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
New Haven
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:30 PM
Merrimack
H
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Williams *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
4:00 PM
Babson
A
Sun Apr 14
at
10:00 AM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
10:00 AM
Tufts *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
10:00 AM
Hamilton *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
10:00 AM
Colby *
H
* Conference