2017-18 Connecticut College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sun Sep 17
vs
11:00 AM
Vassar Tournament
@ Vassar
N
Wed Sep 27
vs
4:30 PM
Holy Cross
H
October
Sun Oct 08
vs
10:00 AM
Connecticut College Tournament
@ Connecticut College
N
Sun Oct 08
vs
10:00 AM
Nichols
H
March
Fri Mar 30
vs
3:30 PM
Bentley
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
9:00 AM
Bowdoin *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
Amherst *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Merrimack
H
Sat Apr 14
at
10:00 AM
Colby *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
10:00 AM
Bates
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
3:30 PM
Babson
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
10:00 AM
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
2:00 PM
Bates *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
10:00 AM
Hamilton *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
10:00 AM
Ithaca
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event