2017-2018 Connecticut College Women's Squash Schedule

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-4
Neutral 1-0
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 5-4
Bates
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 7-2
Colby
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 5-4
Bowdoin
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
Amherst
Round Robin
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Northeastern
@ Amherst College (Amherst, Mass.)
N
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
L, 9-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Cancelled
Boston University
Cancelled
A
January
Sat Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM
Hamilton
H
Tue Jan 16
vs
2:00 PM
Tufts
@ at Haverford
N
Tue Jan 16
at
4:00 PM
Haverford
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
10:00 AM
St. Lawrence
@ Amherst College (Amherst, Mass.)
N
Sat Jan 20
vs
4:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
@ Amherst College (Amherst, Mass.)
N
Sun Jan 21
vs
2:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Amherst College (Amherst, Mass.) Pioneer Valley
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Northeastern
@ Vassar College (Poughkeepsie, N.Y.)
N
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Bard
@ Vassar College (Poughkeepsie, N.Y.)
N
Sun Jan 28
at
11:00 AM
Vassar
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championships %
@ Hamilton College (Clinton, N.Y.)
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championships %
@ Hamilton College (Clinton, N.Y.)
N
Sun Feb 04
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championships
@ Hamilton College (Clinton, N.Y.)
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
Wellesley
H
% Post season