2018 Connecticut College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
4:00 PM
Roger Williams
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
11:30 AM
Middlebury *
H
Mon Sep 10
at
7:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Thu Sep 13
at
7:00 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Tue Sep 18
at
6:00 PM
Coast Guard
A
Sat Sep 22
at
11:00 AM
Hamilton *
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
11:30 AM
Colby *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Williams *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Oct 06
at
11:00 AM
Bates *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Amherst *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Tufts *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
6:30 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
4:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
* Conference