2018 Connecticut College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-1
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 1-1
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 13
Goals/ game 2.60
Shot % .107
Shots/ game 24.2
GAA 0.80
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Roger Williams
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Middlebury *
H
Mon Sep 10
at
Final
W, 5-1
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
Mass.-Dartmouth
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Coast Guard
A
Sat Sep 22
at
11:00 AM
Hamilton *
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
11:30 AM
Colby *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Williams *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
Silfen Field
H
Sat Oct 06
at
11:00 AM
Bates *
Russell Street Field
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Amherst *
Silfen Field
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Tufts *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
6:30 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
4:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
* Conference