Top Stories

Upcoming events & results

No Event
Sat Oct 13
at Quinsigamond Snake Regatta
Sat Oct 20
at Head of the Charles Regatta 13th of 38 Teams
Sun Oct 28
at Amherst Invitational
Sat Apr 06
vs. Clark, Amherst & Franklin Pierce at Lake Quinsigamond
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 13
vs. WPI, Colby and Williams at Lake Quinsigamond
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 20
vs. Holy Cross, Ithaca, Colby
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 27
vs. Bowdoin, Clark
@ Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 03
vs. New England Rowing Championship
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 04
vs. New England Rowing Championship
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sun May 12
at ECAC Championship at Lake Quinsigamond
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Head of the Snake Regatta
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. 49th Annual Head of the Charles Regatta 21st Place out of 33 Teams
@ Cambridge, Mass. Women's Collegiate Four Scheduled to start at 4:14 pm EST
Sat Oct 26
vs. Amherst Invitational Regatta
@ Amherst, Mass.
Sat Apr 05
Postponed
vs. Clark, Amherst, Bryant & Endicott
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sun Apr 06
4:30 pm
at Amherst Regatta
Sat Apr 12
All Day
vs. WPI, Franklin & Marshall, Simmons, Williams
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 19
All Day
vs. Holy Cross, Ithaca, Colby
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 26
All Day
vs. Bowdoin, Clark
@ Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 02
All Day
vs. New England Rowing Championships
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 03
All Day
vs. New England Rowing Championships
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 10
All Day
vs. ECAC Rowing Championship
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sun May 11
All Day
vs. ECAC Rowing Championships
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Oct 11
vs. Head of the Snake Regatta
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Oct 18
Final
vs. Head of the Charles Regatta 19th Place out of 36 Teams, 19:54
@ Boston, Mass.
Sat Oct 25
vs. Amherst Invitational
@ Amherst, Mass.
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
vs. Amherst College Regatta with Clark University and Amherst Cancelled
@ Hadley, Mass.
Sat Apr 11
vs. WPI, Simmons, Williams, Franklin & Marshall
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 18
vs. Ithaca, Colby
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 25
vs. Amherst, Clark
@ Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 01
vs. New England Rowing Championship
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 02
vs. New England Rowing Championship
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 09
vs. ECAC Rowing Championship
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sun May 10
Final
vs. Eastern College Athletic Conference/National Invitational Collegiate Regatta
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Sep 19
8:00 am
at International Coastal Cleanup Day
Sat Oct 10
vs. Head of the Snake Regatta
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Oct 17
Final
vs. 51st Annual Head of the Charles Regatta 17th Place out of 35 Teams
@ Cambridge, Mass.
Sun Oct 18
vs. 51st Annual Head of the Charles Regatta
@ Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Oct 24
vs. Amherst Invitational
@ Amherst, Mass.
Sat Apr 02
Final
at Worcester Spring Regatta #1
Sat Apr 09
at Worcester Spring Regatta #2
Sat Apr 16
at Worcester Spring Regatta #3
Sat Apr 23
at Worcester Spring Regatta #4
Fri Apr 29
vs. New England Rowing Championship
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 30
Final
vs. New England Rowing Championship Varsity Four Wins Gold Medal
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 07
vs. ECAC-NIRC Championship
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sun May 08
vs. ECAC-NIRC Championship
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Oct 15
vs. Head of the Snake Regatta
@ Lake Quinsigamond, Worcester, Mass.
Sat Oct 22
vs. Head of the Charles Regatta
@ Charles River, Cambridge, Mass.
Sun Oct 23
Final
vs. Head of the Charles Regatta 20th Place out of 35 Teams
@ Charles River, Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Apr 08
vs. Spring Regatta #1 with Clark University & Amherst College
@ Lake Quinsigamond, Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 15
vs. Spring Regatta #2 with WPI & Williams
@ Lake Quinsigamond, Worcester, Mass.
Sat Apr 22
vs. Spring Regatta #3 with Colby, Ithaca, WPI, William Smith and Trinity
@ Lake Quinsigamond, Worcester, Mass.
Sun Apr 30
vs. Spring Regatta #4 with Clark University & Amherst College
@ Lake Quinsigamond, Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 05
vs. New England Rowing Championship
@ Lake Quinsigamond, Worcester, Mass.
Sat May 06
vs. New England Rowing Championship
@ Lake Quinsigamond, Worcester, Mass.
Thu May 11
vs. National Invitational Championship Regatta
@ Lake Quinsigamond, Worcester, Mass.
Fri May 12
vs. National Invitational Championship Regatta
@ Lake Quinsigamond, Worcester, Mass.
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

FanCentral

Twitter
Nescac Standings

More Headlines