2017 Connecticut College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-12
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-6
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 135
Assists 66
Goals/ game 9.00
Shots/ game 18.8
Shot % 47.9
March
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
Middlebury *
A
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Claremont-M-S
Moved Back from 3/14 Due to Winter Storm Stella's Impact on the Northeast Corridor
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Williams *
A
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
Vassar
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Colby *
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
Tufts *
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Bowdoin *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Amherst *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Hamilton *
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Mount Holyoke
Moved forward from 4/19
A
Thu Apr 20
vs
Final
Western Conn. St.
Moved back from 3/10
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Bates *
A
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event