2018-19 Connecticut College Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 1-0-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 1-0-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 4
Assists 6
Goals/ game 2.00
Shots/ game 29.0
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Amherst *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 2-1
Amherst *
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
7:00 PM
Castleton
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
7:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
3:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM
Norwich
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
7:30 PM
Manhattanville
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
7:30 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sun Jan 06
at
4:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
6:00 PM
Salem St.
A
Fri Jan 11
at
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
Williams *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Williams *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Colby *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Colby *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
Hamilton *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Hamilton *
H
* Conference