2017-2018 Connecticut College Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
7:00 PM
Amherst *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
3:00 PM
Amherst *
H
Tue Nov 28
at
7:00 PM
Salve Regina
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
7:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
Sat Dec 02
at
3:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
Sat Dec 09
at
3:00 PM
Manhattanville
A
Sun Dec 10
at
TBA
Norwich
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
3:00 PM
William Smith
H
Sun Dec 31
vs
3:00 PM
William Smith
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
7:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
3:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Tue Jan 16
at
TBA
Castleton
A
Fri Jan 19
at
7:00 PM
Williams *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
Williams *
A
Tue Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
Boston, Mass.
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
Colby *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM
Colby *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Bowdoin *
H
Fri Feb 16
at
7:00 PM
Hamilton *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Hamilton *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event