2016-17 Connecticut College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-9
Pct. .640
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-4
Away 8-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 67.3
FG % 40.9
3PT % 28.7
FT % 66.7
Reb per game 40.4
Ast per game 14.3
November
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 73-47
Marywood
@ Manhattanville University Manhattanville College Tip-Off
N
Sun Nov 20
at
Final
W, 72-52
Manhattanville
Manhattanville College Tip-Off Championship Game
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
W, 70-65
Western Conn. St.
A
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 79-70
Babson
Hoops for Hunger Food Drive to Benefit Gemma E. Moran United Way Labor Food Center of New London
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
W, 65-34
Worcester St.
A
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 66-58
Ithaca
H
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 84-68
Coast Guard
A
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 63-57
Emerson
H
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 84-75
Roger Williams
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
W, 61-51
Drew
A
January
Tue Jan 03
at
Final
W, 89-40
Mitchell
A
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 70-53
Hamilton *
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 58-56
Middlebury *
H
Fri Jan 13
at
Final - OT
L, 77-72
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 69-35
Amherst *
A
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 87-69
Bates *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 72-48
Tufts *
H
Mon Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 90-32
New Rochelle
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 65-58
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Tue Jan 31
at
Final
W, 72-59
Eastern Conn. St.
A
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 91-50
Newbury College
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 68-63
Williams *
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
L, 56-41
Colby *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 68-49
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 72-47
Bowdoin %
A
* Conference
% Post season