2018 Connecticut College Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
MIT
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
TBA
Connecticut College Tournament
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
TBA
Connecticut College Tournament
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
TBA
Connecticut College Tournament
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
12:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
Connecticut College Tournament
H
Sat Sep 22
at
10:00 AM
Wash. & Jeff. *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
6:00 PM
Monmouth College *
@ Salem International (Salem, W.V.)
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
10:20 AM
McKendree *
@ Salem International (Salem, W.V.)
N
October
Fri Oct 05
at
3:20 PM
La Verne
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
7:20 PM
Caltech
@ Pomona-Pitzer (Claremont, Calif.)
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Whittier
@ Pomona-Pitzer (Claremont, Calif.)
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
5:20 PM
Occidental
@ La Verne (La Verne, Calif.)
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Johns Hopkins (Baltimore, Md.) CWPA Division III Championships
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Johns Hopkins (Baltimore, Md.) CWPA Division III Championships
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Johns Hopkins (Baltimore, Md.) CWPA Division III Championships
N
Sun Oct 14
at
6:00 PM
George Washington
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
Iona
@ Fordham (Bronx, N.Y.)
N
Sat Oct 20
at
11:15 AM
Fordham
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
Mercyhurst *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
6:30 PM
Salem International *
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
10:30 AM
Gannon *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Mercyhurst (Erie, Pa.) Mid-Atlantic West Region Championships
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Mercyhurst (Erie, Pa.) Mid-Atlantic West Region Championships
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Mercyhurst (Erie, Pa.) Mid-Atlantic West Region Championships
N
* Conference