2017 Connecticut College Men's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 8-15
Pct. .348
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3
Away 0-5
Neutral 6-7
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
September
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 19-11
MIT
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 20-5
MIT
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 19-6
Iona
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Brown
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 18-13
Mercyhurst *
@ Washington & Jefferson
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 18-15
McKendree University *
@ Washington & Jefferson
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 16-13
Monmouth University *
@ Washington & Jefferson
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 20-18
Salem International *
@ Washington & Jefferson
N
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 18-10
Chapman
@ at Claremont, Calif.
N
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 17-10
Claremont-M-S
Troyer Tournament
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Occidental
@ Claremont, Calif. (Axelrod Pool) Gary Troyer Tournament
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 15-10
Caltech
@ Claremont, Calif. (Axelrod Pool) Gary Troyer Memorial
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 15-8
Johns Hopkins
@ MIT (Cambridge, Mass.) CWPA Division III Championships
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Wash. & Jeff.
@ MIT (Cambridge, Mass.) CWPA Division III Championships
N
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Penn St.-Behrend
@ MIT DIII Eastern Championships - MIT
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Wash. & Jeff. *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 17-5
Gannon *
Senior Night
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 12-11
La Salle *
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 17-10
Penn St.-Behrend
Green Dot Game
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 13-11
La Salle
@ Erie, PA Mid-Atlantic West Division Championships
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 19-10
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Erie, Pa. CWPA Mid-Atlantic West Division Championships
N
Sun Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 7-6
McKendree
@ Erie, PA Mid-Atlantic West Division Championships (1 Game)
N
Wed Nov 08
at
Final
L, 11-5
Brown
A
* Conference