Top Stories

Upcoming events & results

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 15
10:00 AM
Connecticut College Tournament
Sat Sep 22
10:00 AM
Connecticut College Tournament
Fri Sep 28
9:00 AM
at ITA New England Regionals
Sat Sep 29
9:00 AM
at ITA New England Regionals
Sun Sep 30
9:00 AM
at ITA New England Regionals
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Connecticut College Tournament
Mon Mar 11
Final
vs. Rochester (N.Y.) W, 5-4
@ Pasadena, CA Pasadena, Caif.
Wed Mar 13
Final
at Vanguard L, 9-0
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Concordia (Cal.) L, 9-0
Sun Mar 17
Final
at Occidental L, 6-3
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Bowdoin L, 8-1
Wed Apr 03
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 8-1
Fri Apr 05
Final
at Babson L, 5-4
Fri Apr 12
Final
Amherst L, 9-0
Sun Apr 14
Final
Tufts L, 7-2
Tue Apr 16
Final
Coast Guard W, 7-2
Sat Apr 20
Final
Bates L, 8-1
Sun Apr 21
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 8-1
Sat Apr 27
Final
Hamilton L, 6-3
Sun Apr 28
Final
Colby L, 6-3
Sat Sep 14
10:00 AM
Conn. College-Coast Guard Tournament
Connecticut College -Coast Guard Academy Tournament with Wheaton (Mass.), Holy Cross, Roger Williams University & Springfield College
Sat Sep 21
10:00 AM
Conn. College-Coast Guard Tournament
Connecticut College-Coast Guard Tournament with Babson College and Oneonta State (N.Y.)
Fri Sep 27
TBA
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Middlebury College ITA Tournament at Middlebury
Sat Sep 28
TBA
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Middlebury, Vt. ITA Tournament at Middlebury
Sun Sep 29
TBA
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Middlebury, Vt. ITA Tournament at Middlebury
Tue Mar 11
Final
at Averett W, 9-0
Thu Mar 13
Final
at Guilford W, 7-2
Fri Mar 14
Final
at Methodist L, 5-4
Sat Mar 15
Final
vs. Charleston (W.V.) W, 6-3
@ Pinehurst
Thu Mar 27
Final
Coast Guard W, 6-3
If indoors, match will be played at Coast Guard
Sat Mar 29
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 6-2
Wed Apr 02
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 8-1
Sun Apr 06
Final
Bowdoin L, 7-2
Thu Apr 10
Final
at Tufts L, 8-1
Sun Apr 13
Final
Roger Williams W, 9-0
Fri Apr 18
Final
at Amherst L, 9-0
Sat Apr 19
Final
at Colby L, 7-2
Tue Apr 22
Final
Babson W, 6-3
Sat Apr 26
Final
at Hamilton W, 5-4
Sun Apr 27
Final
at Ithaca W, 7-2
Sat Sep 20
10:00 AM
TBD
Tournament with Hamilton, Oneonta, Coast Guard and Springfield
Sat Oct 04
10:00 AM
TBA
Connecticut College/Coast Guard Tournament with Colby Sawyer Vassar, Babson, Holy Cross
Sat Oct 11
10:00 AM
at TBA
Bryant University Tournament
Sun Oct 12
10:00 AM
at TBA
Bryant University Tournament
Mon Mar 09
Final
vs. Roger Williams W, 7-2
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Mon Mar 09
Final
vs. St. Francis (Ill.) L, 7-2
@ Melbourne, Fla.
Wed Mar 11
Final
vs. Creighton L, 9-0
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Wed Mar 11
Final
vs. Wheaton (Ill.) L, 6-3
@ Maitland, Fla.
Thu Mar 12
Final
vs. Ill. Wesleyan W, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 13
Final
vs. Wittenberg W, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sun Mar 15
Final
vs. Hobart W, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sun Mar 15
Final
vs. St. Lawrence W, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 27
Final
Coast Guard W, 8-1
Sun Mar 29
Final
Ithaca W, 9-0
Tue Mar 31
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 8-1
Sat Apr 04
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 9-0
Sun Apr 05
Final
at Middlebury L, 7-0
Sat Apr 11
Final
Bates L, 7-2
Sun Apr 12
Final
Williams L, 9-0
Sat Apr 18
Final
at Tufts L, 8-1
Thu Apr 23
Final
at Babson L, 8-1
Sat Apr 25
Final
Hamilton W, 7-2
Sun Apr 26
Final
Colby L, 8-1
Sat Sep 12
9:00 AM
vs. TBA
@ Stonehill College Stonehill College Invitational
Sat Sep 19
10:00 AM
Connecticut College/Coast Guard Tourn. Opponents
Connecticut College/Coast Guard Tournament (Springfield, SUNY-Oneonta, Wheaton & Roger Williams)
Sat Oct 03
10:00 AM
Connecticut College/Coast Guard Tourn. Opponents
Connnecticut College/Coast Guard Tournament #2 with Colby-Sawyer and Babson
Sun Mar 13
Final
vs. Okla. Baptist L, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 15
Final
vs. Franklin & Marshall L, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 17
Final
vs. Hobart W, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 18
Final
vs. St. Thomas Aquinas L, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 18
Final
vs. Washburn L, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sun Mar 20
Final
vs. Augustana (S.D.) L, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 21
Final
vs. Grinnell W, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 21
Final
vs. Webber Int'l W, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 30
Final
Coast Guard L, 6-3
Thu Apr 07
Final
Tufts L, 8-1
Sun Apr 10
Final
at Williams L, 9-0
Wed Apr 13
Final
Babson L, 8-1
Sat Apr 16
Final
at Colby L, 7-2
Sun Apr 17
Final
at Bates L, 9-0
Wed Apr 20
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 9-0
Sun Apr 24
Final
Middlebury L, 9-0
Wed Apr 27
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 9-0
Moved from April 26
Sat Apr 30
Final
at Hamilton W, 7-2
Sun May 01
Final
at Ithaca L, 5-4
Sat Sep 17
TBA
Connecticut College Tournament with Wheaton, Roger Williams & Springfield
Sat Sep 24
TBA
Connecticut College/Coast Guard Tournament with St. Lawrence, Colby, Babson and Stonehill
Sat Oct 08
TBA
Connecticut College/Coast Guard Tournament with Colby-Sawer, Nichols, Oneonta St. and Stonehill
Sun Apr 02
1:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Sat Apr 08
9:00 AM
Colby
Sun Apr 09
10:00 AM
at Bowdoin
Tue Apr 11
3:30 PM
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Fri Apr 14
3:30 PM
Amherst
Sat Apr 15
2:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Apr 22
10:00 AM
Bates
Sun Apr 23
12:00 PM
at Coast Guard
Tue Apr 25
3:30 PM
at Babson
Sat Apr 29
2:00 PM
Hamilton
Sun Apr 30
2:00 PM
Ithaca
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

FanCentral

Twitter
Nescac Standings

More Headlines