2018-19 Connecticut College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
9:00 AM
Stonehill Doubles Tournament
@ Easton, Mass. (Stonehill)
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
10:00 AM
Connecticut College/Coast Guard Tournament
@ New London, Conn. (Connecticut College & Coast Guard - Roger Williams, NYU, Springfield)
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
9:30 AM
Connecticut College Tournament
@ New London, Conn. (Connecticut College - Babson, Wheaton, Trinity)
N
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
Connecticut College/Coast Guard Tournament
@ New London, Conn. (Connecticut College & Coast Guard - Nichols, Stonehill, Merrimack, Oneonta)
N
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
Bates *
H
Mon Mar 11
at
11:00 AM
Schreiner
A
Wed Mar 13
at
6:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Mon Mar 18
at
TBA
Hardin-Simmons
A
Thu Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Sat Mar 30
at
TBA
Babson
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Williams *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
11:00 AM
Middlebury *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
TBA
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
3:30 PM
Coast Guard
A
Sat Apr 20
at
TBA
Tufts *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
Hamilton *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
Colby *
H
* Conference