2018-19 Connecticut College Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 1-3
November
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 9-0
Hamilton
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Williams
@ Clinton, N.Y. (Hamilton)
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Franklin & Marshall
@ Middletown, Conn. (Wesleyan University)
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Colby
@ Middletown, Conn. (Wesleyan University)
N
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bard
@ Middletown, Conn. (Wesleyan University)
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
January
Sun Jan 13
at
12:00 PM
MIT
A
Sun Jan 13
at
5:00 PM
Tufts
at Harvard
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
Bates
@ New Haven, Conn. (Yale)
N
Sat Jan 19
at
11:00 AM
Fordham
A
Sun Jan 20
at
10:00 AM
NYU
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM
Bowdoin
@ Providence, R.I. (Brown)
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
12:30 PM
Northeastern
H
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
10:00 AM
Lehigh
H