Top Stories

Upcoming events & results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 04
Final
Mitchell W, 6-0
Sun Sep 08
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth W, 2-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Middlebury L, 1-0
Wed Sep 18
Final - 2OT
at Amherst T, 0-0
Sat Sep 21
Final - 2OT
Hamilton T, 2-2
Tue Sep 24
Final
at Coast Guard W, 2-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Williams L, 1-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
at Framingham St. W, 5-1
Sat Oct 05
Final
Bates W, 2-0
Sat Oct 12
Final - 2OT
at Tufts W, 2-1
Sun Oct 13
Final
at Colby W, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
Bowdoin L, 2-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
Trinity (Conn.) W, 5-2
Wed Oct 30
Final - OT
Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 1-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 1-0
NESCAC Quarterfinal
Wed Sep 03
Final
at Mitchell W, 2-0
Sun Sep 07
Final
Mass.-Dartmouth W, 4-2
Sat Sep 13
Final
Middlebury L, 2-0
Wed Sep 17
Final
Amherst L, 1-0
Sat Sep 20
Final
at Hamilton W, 1-0
Tue Sep 23
Final
Coast Guard L, 1-0
Sat Sep 27
Final
Williams W, 2-1
Wed Oct 01
Final
Framingham St. W, 1-0
Sat Oct 04
Final - OT
at Bates L, 2-1
Tue Oct 07
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 2-1
at Nevers Field
Sat Oct 11
Final
Tufts L, 3-1
Sun Oct 12
Final - 2OT
Colby T, 0-0
Sat Oct 18
Final
at Bowdoin L, 2-0
Sat Oct 25
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 1-0
Wed Oct 29
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 1-0
Sat Nov 01
Final
at Tufts W, 2-1
Sat Nov 08
Final
at Amherst L, 3-2
Tue Sep 08
Final
Mitchell W, 1-0
Sat Sep 12
Final
at Middlebury L, 1-0
Tue Sep 15
Final
at Coast Guard W, 2-0
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Tufts L, 3-2
Sun Sep 20
Final
at Colby W, 5-2
Wed Sep 23
Final
at Elms W, 1-0
Sat Sep 26
Final
Hamilton W, 2-1
Tue Sep 29
Final
Trinity (Conn.) W, 2-0
Sat Oct 03
Final - 2OT
at Williams T, 1-1
Wed Oct 07
Final
Eastern Conn. St. W, 1-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
Bates W, 1-0
Tue Oct 13
Final
at Amherst L, 4-0
Tue Oct 20
Final
at Framingham St. W, 1-0
Sat Oct 24
Final
Bowdoin L, 2-1
Tue Oct 27
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 1-0
Sat Oct 31
Final - PK Home
Williams T, 3-3
Sat Nov 07
Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 2-0
@ Middlebury NESCAC Semifinals Middlebury College
Tue Sep 06
Final
Mitchell W, 9-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
Middlebury L, 1-0
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 3-2
Sat Sep 17
Final
Elms W, 7-0
Tue Sep 20
Final
Coast Guard W, 1-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Hamilton L, 1-0
Sun Sep 25
Final
Colby W, 3-1
Sat Oct 01
Final
Williams W, 2-1
Tue Oct 04
Final
at Eastern Conn. St. W, 2-1
Sat Oct 08
Final - 2OT
at Bates W, 2-1
Tue Oct 11
Final
Amherst L, 3-1
Sat Oct 15
Final
Tufts L, 1-0
Tue Oct 18
Final
Salem St. W, 3-0
Sat Oct 22
Final - 2OT
at Bowdoin T, 1-1
Wed Oct 26
Final
at Wesleyan (Conn.) W, 1-0
Sat Oct 29
Final - OT
at Hamilton L, 2-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule

FanCentral

Twitter
Nescac Standings
School Conf Overall
Amherst 8-1-1 17-1-2
Tufts 6-2-2 15-5-2
Williams 6-3-1 9-4-3
Middlebury 4-3-3 10-4-3
Connecticut Col. 5-4-1 10-5-1
Bowdoin 4-3-3 9-4-4
Hamilton 5-4-1 10-7-1
Trinity (Conn.) 3-6-1 7-7-2
Colby 2-6-2 5-8-2
Bates 2-7-1 6-7-2
Wesleyan (Conn.) 2-8 5-9-1

More Headlines