2017 Connecticut College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Tue Sep 05
vs
3:00 PM
Mitchell
H
Sat Sep 09
at
11:00 AM
Middlebury *
A
Tue Sep 12
at
7:00 PM
Salem St.
A
Sat Sep 16
at
2:30 PM
Tufts *
A
Sun Sep 17
at
2:30 PM
Colby *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
4:00 PM
Swarthmore
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
2:00 PM
Hamilton *
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
4:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
2:00 PM
Williams *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
4:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM
Bates *
H
Tue Oct 10
at
4:00 PM
Amherst *
A
Fri Oct 13
at
6:00 PM
Endicott
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
2:00 PM
Bowdoin *
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
3:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event