2018-19 Connecticut College Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
4:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
7:00 PM
Manhattanville
H
Sun Nov 25
at
6:40 PM
Anna Maria
Horgan Arena (Auburn, Mass.)
A
Fri Nov 30
at
7:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
3:00 PM
Williams *
A
Tue Dec 04
at
7:00 PM
Salem St.
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
7:00 PM
Colby *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
4:00 PM
Bowdoin *
H
Sun Dec 30
vs
7:00 PM
Nichols
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
7:00 PM
Plattsburgh
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Plattsburgh State (Plattsburgh, N.Y.) W.B. Mason Winter Classic
N
Fri Jan 11
at
7:00 PM
Hamilton *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Amherst *
A
Fri Jan 18
at
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Williams *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
Tufts *
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
Tufts *
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
Hamilton *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Amherst *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
7:00 PM
Colby *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
* Conference