2018-19 Connecticut College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 1-5
Neutral 1-2
Games 17
Pts per game 74.3
FG % 42.7
3PT % 32.5
FT % 70.9
Reb per game 41.3
Ast per game 11.8
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 67-64
Wentworth
@ New London, Conn. (CGA) Coaches vs. Cancer Tip-Off Classic
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 90-65
Medgar Evers
Coaches vs. Cancer Tip-Off Classic
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 93-70
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final - OT
L, 88-85
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 87-83
Clark University
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 76-72
Worcester St.
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 101-72
Coast Guard
Moved from 12/5 due to Federal Govt being closed
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 78-68
Roger Williams
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 82-68
Wells
@ Naples, FL (Community School of Naples)
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 89-70
Luther
@ Naples, FL (Community School of Naples)
N
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
L, 92-80
Middlebury *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 95-69
Williams *
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 71-49
Fisher
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 88-60
Amherst *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 91-46
Hamilton *
H
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 97-55
CCNY
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 78-70
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Tufts *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Bates *
A
Mon Jan 28
at
6:00 PM
Mitchell
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Hunter
A
February
Sun Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Colby *
H
* Conference