2018-19 Connecticut College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 17
vs
6:00 PM
Wentworth
@ Coast Guard Academy (New London, Conn.) Coaches vs. Cancer Tip-Off Classic
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
2:00 PM
Medgar Evers
Coaches vs. Cancer Tip-Off Classic
H
Tue Nov 20
at
7:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
3:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
7:00 PM
Clark University
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM
Worcester St.
A
Wed Dec 05
at
7:00 PM
Coast Guard
A
Sat Dec 08
at
3:00 PM
Roger Williams
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
5:00 PM
Wells
@ Naples Shootout (Naples, Fla.)
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
3:00 PM
Luther
@ Naples Shootout (Naples, Fla.)
N
January
Fri Jan 04
at
7:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Williams *
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
7:00 PM
Fisher
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
Amherst *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
Hamilton *
H
Mon Jan 14
vs
7:00 PM
CCNY
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Tufts *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Bates *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Hunter
A
February
Sun Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Colby *
H
* Conference