2018 Connecticut College Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 8
Goals/ game 1.6
Shot % .138
Shots/ game 11.6
GAA 2.40
Green cards 2
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Babson
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Middlebury *
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
Smith
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Worcester St.
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
WPI
A
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
Hamilton *
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
Colby *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
6:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Williams *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
6:30 PM
Amherst *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
Bates *
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
6:00 PM
Endicott
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Tufts *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
11:00 AM
Bowdoin *
A
Wed Oct 24
at
6:30 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
* Conference